Rooms at the hotel Yasenets

 
Double settlement - 1700.00 UAH

Cozy room designed for two people, is equipped with everything you need for your comfortable stay, such as: a comfortable double bed, bedside tables, wardrobe, safe, dressing table. The bathroom has a shower with round the clock cold and hot water.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 : Thursday, 31 January 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1700.00 UAH

Triple settlement - 2000.00 UAH

  IOne spacious room is perfect for three people, equipped with all necessary for your comfortable rest, namely: comfortable double bed, single bed, bedside-tables, wardrobe, safe, dressing table. The bathroom equipped with shower with round-the-clock supply of hot and cold water.  

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 : Thursday, 31 January 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 2000.00 UAH

Quad settlement - 2300.00 UAH

Comfortable two-room is designed for 4 people, equipped with everything necessary for Your unforgettable holiday, namely: comfortable double bed, bedside tables, double sofa, wardrobe, safe, dressing table. Bathroom equipped with shower with round-the-clock supply of hot and cold water.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 : Thursday, 31 January 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 2300.00 UAH

Triple room (2adults and child)

Triple settlement - 1950.00 UAH

Large room designed for two adults and one child, equipped with everything necessary for comfortable rest of guests, namely: comfortable double bed, single bed, bedside-tables, wardrobe, safe, dressing table. Bathroom equipped with shower with round-the-clock supply of hot and cold water.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 : Thursday, 31 January 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 1950.00 UAH

Номера отеля Ясенец (Yasenets)

 

Однокомнатный двухместный номер

Уютный однокомнатный номер рассчитан на двух человек, оборудован всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного отдыха, а именно: удобной двухспальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбами, шкафом для одежды, сейфом, туалетным столиком. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горяxей воды.


Трехместный номер (3 взрослых)

Просторный однокомнатный номер рассчитанный на трех взрослых, оборудован всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного отдыха, а именно: удобной двухспальной кроватью, односпальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбами, шкафом для одежды, сейфом, туалетным столиком. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды.


Двухкомнатный номер

Комфортный двухкомнатный номер рассчитан на 4 человек, оборудован всем необходимым для Вашего незабываемого отдыха, а именно: удобной двухспальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбами, двухспальным диваном, шкафом для одежды, сейфом, туалетным столиком. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды.


Трехместный номер (2 взрослых и ребенок)

Просторный однокомнатный номер рассчитанный на двух взрослых и одного ребенка, оборудован всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного отдыха, а именно: удобной двухспальной кроватью, односпальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбами, шкафом для одежды, сейфом, туалетным столиком. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды.